Bangalore Markets 1 : H.A.L fruits & vegetable market

Standard

In this series I will be exploring some markets of Bangalore. 1st among these is the H.A.L Ffruits & Vegetable market. All the shots are taken with consent of the sellers of the market. No one stopped me from taking shots and moreover they show enough courtesy and helped me in each shots very effectively

1.      Colors of Business

  h1

2.      The Early opener

h3

3.      Morning Times

h2

4.      Business Starts 

h3

5.      The Unloder

h5

6.      The Gymnast

h6

H.A.L market sellers were very happy as I kept on taking their photographs. Had I shopped , I would have got huge discounts that day. They also wanted to share their lifestyle , day 2 day activities with me. Hence this was the result on the closing sequence of my entire shoot. One enthusiastic guy came and asked me to take snaps of his acrobatics. This might not be a perfect coffee table book shot, but I wanted to share this with all of you as it depicts the Bangalore H.A.L market mood very naturally.

7 thoughts on “Bangalore Markets 1 : H.A.L fruits & vegetable market

  1. Rajnish

    Hi Amit,
    nice pics man…..
    can u plz tell me the location of this market…
    how could i reach there..

    waiting for ur response

    thanks

Leave a comment